It is the mission of Foundation 191 to enhance, enrich, and expand educational opportunities within the Burnsville-Eagan-Savage school district.
  • Fun at the Edge
    Fun at the Edge
  • Burnsville Robotics Team
    Burnsville Robotics Team
  • Girls on the Run<br>Vista View Elementary
    Girls on the Run
    Vista View Elementary
  • WhaleTale Publishing<br>Marion W. Savage Elementary
    WhaleTale Publishing
    Marion W. Savage Elementary
  • Dan Patch Days Ticket Sales
    Dan Patch Days Ticket Sales
  • Crystal Lake Golf Tournament
    Crystal Lake Golf Tournament

News & Events

Foundation 191 Announces Requests for Grants for 2020-2021 School Year

Foundation 191 will offer grant funds to selected projects for the 2020-2021 school year in the Burnsville-Eagan-Savage school district. This will mark the eleventh year Foundation 191 has offered grants for projects in the schools. To be considered, applications must be received by 5:00 p.m. on Monday, April 6, 2020. Applications are only being accepted electronically this year, you can find the link to the grant application along with the grant criteria on the Foundation website at

Click here to apply: 2020-2021 Grant Application

Foundation 191 has awarded over 100 grants for projects in the school district benefitting students since the 2008 school year. Grant applications have been written and submitted by teachers and district staff. A list of last year’s awards can be found on the Foundation’s website.

Foundation 191 is the education foundation of the Burnsville-Eagan-Savage school district organized to enhance, enrich and expand educational opportunities in the district. This volunteer organization was formed in 2005.

For more information please contact Jennifer at

2020-2021 Grant Application – Due by 5 p.m. April 6, 2020


Back to Top
  • 200 W Burnsville Parkway | Suite #100 | Burnsville, MN 55337

    Foundation 191 is a not-for-profit 501(c)3 corporation qualified to accept tax deductible contributions and
    donations, bequests, devises, transfers, and/or gifts.

    Copyright © 2006-2020 Foundation 191. All Rights Reserved.