It is the mission of Foundation 191 to enhance, enrich, and expand educational opportunities within the Burnsville-Eagan-Savage school district.
  • Become a Sponsor

    Foundation 191 is seeking donations and in-kind contributions so that we can continue the work we do on behalf of students and teachers in ISD One91. Click here to learn more Become a Sponsor.


  • The Executive Board

    The Executive Board is comprised of local community members and district staff who have a commitment to enhancing, enriching, and expanding educational opportunities in the Burnsville-Eagan-Savage school district. Executive Board Members are selected through an application process, have full voting rights, and serve a 3-year term, Ex Officio Members are appointed, do not vote, and serve a 1-year term.

    Executive Board: (voting)

    Robbie Bunnell, President

    Kari Nurminen, Vice President

    John Christiansen, Treasurer

    Margaret Hinton, Secretary

    Pat Christiansen, Director

    Vicki Roy, Director

    Hunter Cantrell, Director

    John Gregg, Director

    Ex Officio Members: (non-voting)

    Jason Sellars, Community Ed/Superintendent Liaison

    Angie Preston, BEA Liaison

    Back to Top

    default disclaimer